The Spark

The Spark Awards 2022

Special | 57m 40s  | Video has closed captioning.

Rob Grayson and Tracy Bethea host the ninth annual SPARK Awards. The 2022 honorees of the SPARK Awards includes winners in 13 categories, including Legacy Award recipient Edward Bogard. The SPARK Awards is the Mid-South's annual televised award show focused on honoring individuals and organizations making a difference in our community. The SPARK Awards is an extension of The SPARK.

Aired: 12/19/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

The Spark is a local public television program presented by WKNO.

The presenting sponsor of The Spark is Higginbotham. Additional funding is provided by Economic Opportunities, LLC (EcOp); The Memphis Zoo; Meritan; My Town Movers, My Town Roofing, My Town Properties; and United Way of the Mid-South.

Support provided by: