The Spark

The SPARK Awards 2021

Special | 56m 23s | Video has closed captioning.

Rob Grayson and Tracy Bethea host the eighth annual SPARK Awards. The 2021 honorees of the SPARK Awards includes winners in 13 categories, including Legacy Award recipient Craig Littles. The SPARK Awards is the Mid-South's annual televised award show focused on honoring individuals and organizations making a difference in our community. The SPARK Awards is an extension of The SPARK.

Aired: 12/13/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

The Spark is a local public television program presented by WKNO.

The presenting sponsor of The Spark is Lipscomb & Pitts Insurance. Additional funding is provided by Data Facts, Inc.

Sponsored By: