The Spark

The Spark Awards 2017

Special | 58m 34s  | Video has closed captioning.

This hour-long presentation features Tracy Bethea and Rob Grayson as hosts for the fourth annual SPARK Awards. The 2017 honorees of the SPARK includes winners in 13 categories, including Legacy Award recipient Herman Morris Jr.

Aired: 12/18/17

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

The Spark is a local public television program presented by WKNO.

The presenting sponsor of The Spark is Higginbotham. Additional funding is provided by Economic Opportunities, LLC (EcOp); The Memphis Zoo; Meritan; My Town Movers, My Town Roofing, My Town Properties; and United Way of the Mid-South.

Support provided by: